- You have the liberty to cancel your account at anytime by emailing email@example.com.
- Once your account is cancelled, all your content will be deleted from the Service. Since deletion of all data is eventual, kindly save your data .
- All our plans are billed annually. So if u wish to cancel your account before validity, then there will be no refunds .
- We reserve the right to amend or adjourn the Sell365 service for any reason, without prior notice.
- Fraudulence: Sell365 may terminate your account, if we suspect that you (by persuasion, settlement, insurance, or otherwise) have indulged in spurious activity in connection with the site.
- For free plans: The services are free to use as long as u wish. We will delete your account if the account is dormant for more than 3 months.
- Email will be sent to u in advance, with regard to the deletion of your accounts.
Cancelling a Trial Store
Your trial will automatically expire after the 30-days period, and you will never be billed for a trial store. If you'd like to reconsider starting an Ecommerce store in the future, just feel free to sign up for a new trial again. We perpetually add /amend the in-built features for your convenience.